Sharing my good days and bad days

Monday, Monday

Monday, Monday (ba da ba da da da)
can’t trust that day (ba da ba da da da)

Okay, first we had Chicago, today it’s the Mamas & the Papas. Maybe I should change my blog to:
Oldies but Goodies!

I guess after 50+ years pretty much anything can remind me of a song, especially those I grew up listening to… does this happen to you, too?

A good friend of mine convinced me to start a blog… actually 2 blogs! One is a personal blog and the other is a book blog (so far I’ve reviewed 6 books). I love to read but I’m finding it difficult to put my feelings about a book down on paper – well, virtual paper. My friend says it will get easier… I hope so!

Today was very busy at work, but at least the day went by quickly. Tonight I’m trying to finish the 3rd book of a series I’ve been reading all weekend by Cindy Woodsmall. Now comes the hard part – writing a review for each book (warning: my blog might be ignored… or sparse… while I’m working on them)! Of course I don’t have to do it, but I would like to encourage others to read them.

Guess I’ll get started. You can find my reviews HERE

God bless you and good night.

Comments on: "Monday, Monday" (1)

  1. You could’ve fooled me. Your posts are so well written, I never would have imagined you were struggling.
    Love your wit.
    Reading your posts is always fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

