Sharing my good days and bad days

NaNoWriMo – Day 2

Thank the Lord it’s the weekend!

Well, it’s Day 2… and I didn’t spend the day writing as many others did… I spent it in bed and lying on the couch resting, sleeping a little, and whining a lot!

Ha! Just kidding. Whining is usually noisy and with my very sore throat I’m not making any sounds.

My iPhone is coming in handy now. Texting doesn’t force me to make any sounds… and I’ve also resorted to a bit of sign language, too.

Now I have the weekend to rest and get better… while keeping up with my daily writing (hopefully).

I’d love any words of encouragement, especially this weekend.

Keep moving forward!

Day 2 goal: 3333
Day 2 words: 3377

20131102-145922.jpg

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo – Day 2" (3)

  1. Hang in there and feel better soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

