Sharing my good days and bad days

NaNoWriMo – Day 6

20131106-234801.jpg

I took time to make a playlist with my favorite Collingsworth Family songs…

i just bought their two newest CDs and the music is amazing! I’m not sure if it inspires me to write, but it certainly does inspire me!

I am happy writing another 1000 words today…

Some extra writing that doesn’t increase my word count was putting together Emma’s family and friends. (I should have started earlier and got that done in October.)

Day 6 goal: 10,000
Day 6 words: 8,021

20131106-234110.jpg

Leave a Reply

