Sharing my good days and bad days

NaNoWriMo – Day 7

Image

YAY! I finally spent a more productive evening – 2,034 words written today!

Yes, I know I am still behind a day… but I’m much closer than I’ve been. AND… writing 2034 words gives me encouragement that I can catch up this weekend.

Tomorrow’s total needed is 13,338… Saturday it increases to 15,000!

My plan is to catch up enough tomorrow and Saturday to reach Saturday’s total sometime during the day (or night). If I can, Sunday I can return to writing 1667 words per day to keep up with the daily total

Day 6 goal: 10,000
Day 7 words: 10,055

Day 7 goal: 11,667… working on it.

I’m tired and ready to sleep! God bless you – everyone!

Leave a Reply

