Sharing my good days and bad days

NaNoWriMo – Day 18

…12 more days of nanowrimo

IMG_07

Good morning, Monday… or is it good grief, it’s Monday!

Either one works today. I’m happy to say my daughter is hanging in there; I’m even happier to say I’m still well  🙂

I don’t mean to sound horrible, but I do have to work outside the home.

But I did get up early, shower and eat breakfast, then got fresh water, meds, etc for the sick widdle girl. She’s texted a few times, so we’re keeping in contact.

I sure hope she feels better tonight and is able to write some – she hates getting behind even more than I do!

 

Thanks for all your well wishes and prayers. Take care and I’ll be back tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

