Sharing my good days and bad days

NaNoWriMo – Day 23

Today is Day 23…

Just as we have experienced in previous weeks, we get less writing done on the weekend.

Today was no exception. Just squeaked by with required goal…

I was blessed to spend an hour chatting with a close friend tonight… she and her daughters participated in a holiday bazaar today. In her words:

We had the bazaar today… Several things were just plain sold out and our friend sold many, many aprons and rice packs. Ashley made doll clothes for the 18” dolls and she sold every single outfit. Clara made some suet bird feeders and they all sold as well. I made some snowmen that had 3 flavors of popcorn seasoning inside. These too sold out. It was a good day.

I’m happy for my friend… she is teaching her daughters well and they are very talented.

We had a great time chatting.

It’s getting late so I’m off to bed.

God bless you – everyone!

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo – Day 23" (2)

  1. I am so glad to see it is not just me who struggled on the weekend.
    You are not alone!
    We can help each other! You can do it friend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

