Sharing my good days and bad days

NaNoWriMo – Day 28

Happy Thanksgiving!

42904-Thanksgiving-Quote

This is a day to remind us all to be thankful…

My homeschooled grandchildren created a harvest tree with fall decorations and leaves that have notes, telling what our family is thankful for…

GOD’s love, family, Tom & Joyce Harmon (special friends) and SNOW!

I have so much to be thankful for… my salvation and the love God showed me (that I don’t deserve and at times have not appreciated), my wonderful family, including 2 very loving grandchildren, my home and my job, friends who are encouraging and supportive, music – which is important to everyone in our home, IBLP, ATI and Bill Gothard, who has made such a difference in our home and our lives… and all the many blessings in my life.

And it is Day 28 for those busy with the NaNoWriMo challenge!
nanowrimo-word-cloud

TWO NaNoWriMo buddies of mine have passed the 50,000 mark and were declared a WiNNER!

Arphaxad (Mike) and JC MorrowsCONGRATULATIONS!

It is also the weekend to catch all those amazing sales, so my post will be short… I’m on my way out to shop!

God Bless You!

See ya tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

