Sharing my good days and bad days

christmas-wallpaper-2

4 days til Christmas!

It’s Saturday… Day of errands! Even more than usual, with 4 days to Christmas. We have a turkey, but need to buy sweet potatoes and the baking bag.

I’m really hoping today is better than yesterday. At work, while in the middle of purchasing, I lost my network connection. All afternoon, no Internet, no email, plus all my files are on the shared drive – on the server, so no access to any files or documents. I reported it, but there’s little hope of it being fixed before the first of the year.

I’m off next week; I go back to work on the 30th, so I need to keep my mind off the networking problem until the 30th. Otherwise, it’ll cause a tummy ache!

OK! On to better thoughts… grocery shopping, trip to the mall, Starbucks for buy 1 get 1 free holiday drink… and whatever else crops up. In the meantime…

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

