Sharing my good days and bad days

imagesCAXL79TY

3 days til Christmas!

I am getting so excited! I love Christmas time!

It’s Sunday… and time for church! This is the last Sunday to hear a Christmas cantata. My daughter and I both sang in a Christmas cantata 2 years ago and it was one of the most fulfilling moments for us in years.

I would love to participate in a Christmas cantata again, but I prefer the traditional hymns and carols and most cantata music has contemporary music – not much to remind people of the “good old days”.

I feel sure that I will be participating in another Christmas cantata in the years to come, because there will be traditional songs used again in the future. These songs are timeless…

But for now, I plan to concentrate on this year… and there’s just 3 more days…

Merry Christmas!

Comments on: "25 Days of Christmas – Day 22" (1)

  1. enjoy these last few days leading up to Christmas…

    Like

Leave a Reply

