Sharing my good days and bad days

imagesCAM9V1C7

Second Christmas is an Amish tradition…

Christmas Day is meant for celebrating the birth of Christ, and the second day of Christmas is saved for celebrating with family. This is the time for gifts, treats and good food…

Today our little family will continue to celebrate Christmas with gift-giving. I’d share what the grandchildren will be getting, but the little stinkers are savy enough check this blog the moment it’s published.

So you’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see… but I can share what I bought for the family…

it’s such a joy! We ALL love it! For several months, I’ve thought we’d find the right one any day, but instead it took months. Yesterday, my daughter texted me the picture… I took one look and said, “get it”!

20131221-121734.jpg

20131221-121805.jpg

Comments on: "12/26: Second Christmas… celebrating family" (4)

  1. Have a joyous time! Love that your grandkids check your blog out. Have fun today. Merry Day after Christmas!

    Like

Leave a Reply

