Sharing my good days and bad days

12/30 – Monday stinks!

20131231-194941.jpg

I get to work and my computer has no network access… no access to email, no access to the shared drive (where all my files, documents, etc. are located), no access to the printers (yeah, they’re all on the network), no access to the Internet, no access to software programs (also located on the shared drive).

Using a common access computer, I was finally able to get some work done, but I was SO happy when it was time to leave.

… of course, it’ll be there on Thursday, to face again.

But next Monday, hopefully the people who can fix it will be back at work.

In the meantime…

Happy New Years Eve Eve

20131231-201201.jpg

Leave a Reply

