Sharing my good days and bad days

Yay! It’s Friday!

Recently I’ve been complaining about computer woes at work…

Today I was told that it had a virus (cough cough).

Monday is the first chance to get it repaired… it must be re-imaged, which will remove the virus, too.

I’m not sure how much I will lose, but I’m sure it will be a painful process. But the good news is I will once again have what I need to do my job.

And I don’t have to worry any longer about it. In the meantime, it’s time to enjoy my weekend with my family.

We’re planning to watch a session (video) of Tom Harmon tonight before our Bible reading.

Oh, but that man can preach! Even both the children watch and listen (without prompting).

Thanks for meeting me here. Have a wonderful weekend. God bless you and good night.

20140103-201930.jpg

Comments on: "Yay! It’s Friday!" (2)

  1. enjoy your weekend, enjoy the time with our Lord.

    Like

Leave a Reply

