Sharing my good days and bad days

March 4 – Day 4

The oddest thing happened yesterday!

A little before noon we received a message that all state offices were closing for the remainder of the day!

20140303-222710.jpg

So I finished the work I was doing and headed home.

Now for yesterday’s progress:

Although (at my request) my wonderful daughter made some homemade raspberry bars (150 calories per bar – ouch), I only ate two three of them!

And I didn’t get back outside to walk so I didn’t get any much exercise. But I was particularly careful of my dinner time calories… I had a big salad and a few bites of provolone cheese, summer sausage and roasted vegetable ritz crackers. Yum!

No diet soda, no sweet tea, no frapp! Yesterday I drank water… and lots of it!

Have a nice safe Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

