Sharing my good days and bad days

March 9 – Day 9

WOOHOO! I LOVE WEEKENDS!

Did I mention how awesome my wonderful daughter is?

She did everything for me yesterday! I don’t know how she puts up with me, but I am blessed with her love and support.

20140308-210358.jpg

Apparently my pupils are difficult to dilate, so I got twice the dosage and while waiting, we checked out possible frames at LensCrafters.

20140308-202943.jpg

Wow! It didn’t take 5 minutes to find the perfect frames!

 

20140308-210422.jpg

After I was done, we went back to LensCrafters to order new eyeglasses. My prescription is very strong, so it takes 7-10 days to get them back. I also have to go back to have a more intensive test done sometime in the next two weeks (not looking forward to that).

We stopped to pick up lunch and headed home…

The comfort food was great!

Now it’s Sunday… our day of rest. Tomorrow it’s back to work.

Have a nice day.

God bless you.

Leave a Reply

