Sharing my good days and bad days

20131010-230013.jpg

This post is dedicated to my wonderful readers!

My family encouraged me to begin this blog… I couldn’t imagine people wanting to read about my bad times, or even the good times… but I was curious about whether I could do it.

It’s been fun… educational… and interesting!

However, I had no idea when I began that I would receive so much encouragement from those who read my posts.

The post I wrote on March 16th once again brought some inspirational and supportive comments. I am so thankful for each and every comment.

So this post is about my readers… finding new friends in an unexpected place. Thank you and please continue to post your comments, suggestions, and wonderful support.

God bless you!

Leave a Reply

