Sharing my good days and bad days

Next week I will be at a training conference, so I will be using my iPhone to write posts… if you didn’t read yesterday’s post, this would be a great time to check it out! I’m hoping it works out, because my plan is to write a post each day that I’m away.

One reason is because I know whenever I travel without my family, I find myself feeling lonely and sad. So I want to find the time to write posts to share my daily events with my family and friends.

I would appreciate your prayers as I travel – for safety and good health… that I will conduct myself in a Christ-like manner… and that if any opportunities come, that I am able to witness to others of Jesus’ amazing love for us and His gift of salvation.

I hope my followers will enjoy reading about my thoughts and experiences during the week. You are an inspiration to me and I appreciate each and every one of you who take the time to read my blog. 

Thank you and God bless you!

 

Comments on: "It’s time for training…" (4)

  1. I will be praying for you. Lord bless you!!

    Like

  2. May this week be one filled with the very best of things from the right hand of our Father in Heaven. May you be encouraged and challenged and refreshed. May this time be a time that you clearly hear the voice of our Lord for direction and inspiration and may you not feel alone or lonely this week. God bless you mightily. DAF

    Like

Leave a Reply

