Sharing my good days and bad days

This week I’m in Baltimore, Maryland…

While here, I went with some co-workers on a dinner cruise. I wrote a post on my writer’s blog today, telling about it and posting a few pictures that I took from the deck of the ship.

I’m sorry to say that it’s not something I plan to do again. The loud music, dancing and available bar… just doesn’t go along with the example I try to be — not just around others, but even when no one’s watching but God.

However, if I get the chance to take my family on a sightseeing cruise – sans music and bar – I would heartily approve. I think my family would love the beautiful views I enjoyed. The picture below shows the ship and harbor.

mediaview.aspx


If you’d like to check out my blog, it’s at DJ Mynatt -Inspirational Author!


God bless you and good night!

Comments on: "I went on a dinner cruise…" (3)

  1. Fun! Enjoy the rest of your time even if it is work related!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

