Sharing my good days and bad days

This weekend has been very productive…

I’ve spent hours writing a post, defending why I pray to my Heavenly Father…

After three pages of trying to help others understand my viewpoint, I realized that I don’t need to spend time doing this… and I don’t need to explain my views or defend my beliefs.

I have enough trouble trying to be a godly example to my own family… modest apparel, forsaking things of the world, encouraging them to pray and read their Bible.

And I’m still a bit shy, but I do make the effort when I can to witness to others (or at least to plant a seed or two).

God bless you…

 

The Lord bless you and keep you

The Lord make His face to shine upon you

… and give you peace.

 

Leave a Reply

