Sharing my good days and bad days

Please forgive me for trying to catch up…

My Internet was down!
I had too many chores!
The dog ate my post!

OK, choose one of the above… the true response is that I just plain ran out of Internet time. (Doesn’t that sound sad and depressing?)

The real reason is simply that I’m trying to protect my young grandchildren from using the Internet without adult supervision, so I use a hotspot — and ran out of data time.

I’ve purchased more, so I’m back online!

Is it ok if I just publish the posts that I wrote during my downtime?

Cool! Thanks!

Here’s the post for Saturday:

nanowrimo

God bless!

©Donna J. Mynatt 2014

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo – 28 days and counting…" (4)

  1. Problems problems problems!!!

    Like

  2. RLMamishauthor said:

    You are too funny!

    Like

Leave a Reply

