Sharing my good days and bad days

It’s Wednesday…

Wednesday

In two days, on Friday… I’ll reveal the details for the book I am planning to write during the month of November for NaNoWriMo!

• Title
• Cover
• Synopsis
• Excerpt

Check back on Friday…

polls_wednesday_3354_317622_poll_xlarge.jpg

 

God bless!

©Donna J. Mynatt 2014

Comments on: "NaNoWriMo – 17 days and counting…" (3)

  1. yay!! I had wanted to do this this year, but with LIttle Miss coming, I have a feeling I may be doing other things and will be too preoccupied to participate. But, I will look forward to see, reading and loving what you are going to do!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

