Sharing my good days and bad days

 

 

10-4

 

shhh

. . . don’t tell anyone — especially my granddaughter, but . . .

we’ve got some special plans coming up!

Next week, we will be celebrating my granddaughter’s 10th birthday!

10-5

 

Plans include…

  1. Balloons
  2. Build-a Bear
  3. Goofy Golf
  4. Gatlinburg
  5. Swimming

 

10-1

 

…and anything else we can fit into the week!

Yep! We’re celebrating for a whole week!  Beginning Monday… thru Sunday. (If I know my little, sweet girl, she would prefer to celebrate the entire month, but that’s another story)

HB-2

 

Gwendolyn, this post is dedicated to you . . .

I hope you have the best birthday ever!

 

10-3

 

 

Join me in wishing Gwen a happy birthday . . .

Blessings!

DJ

 

© 2016 DJ Mynatt

Comments on: "big plans coming up…" (3)

  1. Happy Birthday to Gwendolyn. What fun you all will be having. If I was closer I just might of joined in on the fun. Enjoy each event.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I enjoy visiting Gatlinburg but I don’t get there very often.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment